Giovanni, Eva & Bella

I asked our friends if I could take photos of their kids and wow, it was sooooo much fun.  Gio was like a little GQ model and the twins were hilarious, running back and forth to their “changing room” and coming out in different outfits, from halloween costumes to red fut hats.  It was a riot!!!  For one shot I was lying on my back underneath the swing set, with Gio’s feet inches from my camera, at any moment I was waiting for it to go flying across the yard!

2 thoughts on “Giovanni, Eva & Bella

  1. Bryan, you were the best!! My kids had a blast and I was left with the most incredible pictures of my kids. You really captured their personalities and their humor. I can not thank you enough. I will always cherish these portraits.

Leave a Reply

